Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raoof MD -  - Internal Medicine

Raoof MD

Internal Medicine & Dermatology located in Encino, CA

13 total reviews

Raoof MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raoof MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam A.
Submitted 08/21/19
GREAT!
ROY R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I appreciate doctor listen to my problem and ask me questions related to my allergy and with excelent explation mad me happy with his recommendation, I feel well already thanks to his advise.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was visited doctor for the remove all moles from my face. He did exelent , professionall job. I am really happy I found this doctor and also I purchased daily and night skin creams, they works very well and make my face younger.
Eric C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Raoof and his staff are amazing! They are very professional and show compassion to their patients. They treated me with utmost care. I have to give a special Thanks to Zhilla for taking the time and going out of her way to assist me. Bravo Team!
Milad E.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great Dr nice office friendly stuff
Mary D.
Submitted 04/08/19
His knowledge,experience and being a caring person made him one of the best
Teri L.
Submitted 03/23/19
So good to see Dr. Raoof again after several years, due to a change of insurance carrier. Kind and meticulous, he is the best for cosmetic dermatology.
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Raoof is extremely professional and very kind to his patients!! I would never go to anyone else.
Farahnaz N.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent doctor and staff
Audrey F.
Submitted 12/10/18
I have been going to Dr Raoof for many years. My skin is so much better than it’s been my whole life, I never thought I’d live to get complaints on my skin! Thank you and Irena.
Jason A.
Submitted 02/19/18
GREAT! This was my first visit to Dr. Raoof's office and I must say everything and everyone was great. Great service and great staff. Everyone spoke to me. All of my questions were fully answered and explained thoroughly. I was given many options for my issues I was having with my skin and hair. I will definitely be returning regularly for more services.
Nastaran Y.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very good.
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/12/17
I've been going to Dr. Raoof's office for years for facials and treatment for acne and I'm really happy with the way my skin looks today. Recently, I've been seeing the Nurse Practitioner, Rebecca, and feel so comfortable with her and really trust her judgement; she just started me on a new skin regimen that's been very effective so far. I also really recommend Irina for extraction facials/peels- she's super thorough!

Accepted Insurance Providers

RAOOF MD accepts most major PPO insurance plans. No HMO plans are currently accepted for Medi-Cal or Medicare patients. Due to the nature of the services offered at our office, we require pre-payment for selected treatments which our office can review with you at the time of your visit. Patients may be eligible for insurance reimbursement for these treatments based on their current plan. If you would like to verify your eligibility or benefits, please contact your insurance company directly. Our office is available to answer any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medi-Cal
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare